العربية

                                                                        للوساطة والاستخدام ش.م.م.


  ألرئيسيةانجليزي  


 + 9611 68 53 27 :الإتصال بالشركة



كما تمتهن الشركة توفير العمالة  اللبنانية والأجنبية ومن جميع الإختصاصات، سيما في البناء  والإعمار والمقاولات، بحيث وفّّرت فرص عمل لمئات من اللبنانيين  والأجانب، من مهندسين ومقاولين وفنّيين  وسائقين وعمّال في كافة المجالات والاختصاصات، باتوا يتوزعون في جميع الدول العربية، سيما في العراق.



الشركة العربية للوساطة والإستخدام ش.م.م. تضع كل إمكانياتها لخدمة رجال الاعمال العرب والاجانب.

 

إن الشركة العربية للوساطة والإستخدام ش.م.م. بما لها من علاقات في جميع أنحاء العالم، توفّر لك كافة المعلومات التجارية والصناعية، كما تؤمّن لك الأسعار في بلد المنشأ، كما بدل رسوم النقل والجمرك لأي سلعة تريد استيرادها، بحيث تتقاضى الشركة عند إتمام الصفقة ومن اي نوع كانت، 2.5% (إثنين ونصف بالمئة) من القيمة الإجمالية للصفقة.

الشركة العربية للوساطة والإستخدام ش.م.م.، هي الوسيط فيما بين المشتري والبائع، بحيث تكون المراقب الفاعل لقانونية الصفقة، فتنظّم العقود القانونية كافة، لتحمي حقوق كل من الطرفين، فتتأكد من استلام المشتري لبضاعته وفقاً للمتفق عليه، كما تتأكد من استلام البائع للثمن وفقاً للاتفاق الخطي المعقود بين الطرفين.






 



                   لآ تتردد في الاتصال بنا

Alarabiya



homeEnglishArabic


Call Now: +961-1-685327

 

The company is also specialized in providing Lebanese and foreigner workers, in all fields, especially in the building, construction and contractors, and now hundreds of Lebanese and foreigners work in the Arab countries, especially in Iraq, such as engineers, contractors, technicians, drivers and workers in all fields and the specializations.




Al Arabiya for Mediation & Employment s.a.r.l. main concern is to assist Arab and foreign businessmen.

Al Arabiya for Mediation & Employment s.a.r.l., with all its worldwide connection, provides you with all commercial and industrial information; we provide the prices as in the origin country, with the tax prices for any item you wish to import, so that our company takes a percentage of 2.5% of the total amount of the deal.

also

Al Arabiya for Mediation & Employment s.a.r.l., is the mediator between the buyer and the seller, where it acts as the effective observer to maintain the legality of deal, organizes the legal contracts, so that the rights of both parties are secured, makes sure that the buyer gets his goods as agreed, and the seller gets the price accordingly, as in the written agreement between both parties

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                         



Baalbeck
 



Know exactly what you want? Try our
Company